Statement of purpose

Kim and I found a room with pictures of everyone else, so I thought it was fitting to take my photo there too.

Kim and I found a room with pictures of everyone else, so I thought it was fitting to take my photo there too.

I propose that the Scripps delegation at ONA2013 use this blog as a quick and easy way to share notes on all of our lessons learned during the conference. I look forward to meeting all of you over the next few days.

If you get to see this tonight, what 3 questions do you hope to have answered? I’ll think about that myself and write another post shortly.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Statement of purpose

  1. triciafranke says:

    Thanks for setting this up! Can’t wait to see what we can learn from ONA2013.

Leave a Reply

